Home Biography Discography Current Podcast Radio Bands Interviews Writing Kit cc:email

 

you me & us

Daevid Allen (guitar, voice, electronics)

Chris Cutler (drums)

Yumi Hara (keys, voice)

   

 

   

DESCRIPTION: improv unsongs & poesy at play
ANTECEDENT/ROOTS: brainville, HUMI        

 

 

you me & us list of performances

 

2013

21 April 2013 Club Integral @ The Grosvenor, 17 Sydney Road, Stockwell, London SW 0TP

2 May 2013 Club Integral @ The Others, 6-8 Manor Road, Stoke Newington, London N16 5SA

 

Japan Tour 2013:

Thu 31 Oct, Tokyo, Akihabara, Club Goodman with Cho-Sokkyo (Tatsuya Yoshida & Kazuhisa Uchihashi)

Fri 1 Nov, Tokorozawa, MOJO with special guest Kazutoki Umezu

Sat 2 Nov, Oumi Hachiman, Sakedelic Space Shuyukan with special guest Dave Sinclair

Sun 3 Nov, Okinawa, Naha, Sakurazaka Gekijo (film 'About Rock In Opposition' screening & Talk event)

Mon 4 Nov, Okinawa, Urasoe Groove with Kengo Sakamoto (from Koenji Hyakkei)

Tue 5 Nov, Nagoya, Tokuzo

Wed 6 Nov, Yamaguchi Yuda Onsen, Organ's Melody

Thu 7 Nov, Fukuoka, Hakozaki Suizokukan Kissashitsu

Fri 8 Nov, Oita, At Hall

Sat 9 Nov, (Chris Cutler & Yumi Hara) JASMIM (Japanese Association of Study of Muisical Improvisation) conference, University of Hiroshima, Panel discussion (PM), Performance (early eve)

Sun 10 Nov, (Chris Cutler & Yumi Hara) JASMIM (Japanese Association of Study of Muisical Improvisation) conference, University of Hiroshima, Chris Cutler Keynote speech (PM)

Sun 10 Nov (eve), Hiroshima, Otis!

Mon 11 Nov, Kobe Guggenheim House with HACO

Tue 12 Nov, Tokyo, Bar Isshee presents at Li-Po

 

 

ON RECORD

2013 Live in London, CDR

2014 Poesy at Play, CD, Bonobo's Ark BAR003


 

more info

back to Bands (groups and affiliations) main page

 

 

Home Biography Discography Current Podcast Radio Bands Interviews Writing Kit cc:email